HEAD OFFICE 

PRISMAS AIMES
Sona Topas Tower, 5A Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 26, Jakarta 12920
Phone : (021) 2500392, 2506540, 2506678
Fax     : (021) 2506700, 2506720
E-mail : aimes@prismas.co.id; hb100fold@yahoo.com; aimes_recruit@yahoo.com

PT. Prismas Jamintara
Sona Topas Tower, 5A Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 26, Jakarta 12920
Phone : (021) 2500392, 2506540, 2506678
Fax     : (021) 2506700, 2506720
E-mail : prismas@indosat.net.id; pjsdm@indosat.net.id
DOWNLOAD :  application.doc

If you want to apply, you can fill the Application Form and send it to :

recruitment@prismas.co.id

PRISMAS OFFICIAL 

Yogyakarta
Pacific Building Lt.4 suite.406
Jl.Laksda Adisucipto no.157 Yogyakarta
Phone : (0274) 550063
E-mail : jogja@prismas.co.id
Batam
Komp Oceanic Bliss Blok A7 No.05
Cluster Avente, Pasir Putih Batam-Center
Phone : 081275888464/085263646811
E-mail : batam@prismas.co.id
Pontianak
Jl.Surya No.35 Pontianak Selatan
Akcaya Pontianak 78121
Phone : 082152976049
E-mail : pontianak@prismas.co.id
Pekanbaru
Graha Sucofindo Lt.1
Jl.Jend Ahmad Yani No.79 Pekanbaru-Riau
Phone : (0761) 855503
E-mail : pekanbaru@prismas.co.id
Surabaya
Graha SA Lt.3 BC 310 Raya gubeng 19-21
Surabaya 60281
Phone : (031) 5035751
E-mail : surabaya@prismas.co.id
Cikarang
Jl.Raya Industri Pertigaan Pasir Gombong
Cikarang Utara Jababeka-Bekasi 17530
Phone : (021) 86367565
E-mail : cikarang@prismas.co.id
Bali
Gedung Indovision Lt.1
Jl.Diponegoro No.109 Denpasar
Phone : (0361) 231912
E-mail : bali@prismas.co.id
Malang
Ruko Istana Dinoyo B7
Jl.MT Haryono 1A malang 65144
Phone : (0341) 556766
E-mail : malang@prismas.co.id
Banjarmasin
Jl.Sultan Adam No.5 Banjarmasin
Banjarmasin Utara
Phone : (0511) 4311305
E-mail : banjarmasin@prismas.co.id
Makasar
Jl.Ance DG Ngoyo No.38 Makasar 
Sulawesi Selatan 90231
Phone : 081355887759
E-mail : makasar@prismas.co.id
Medan
Gedung PT.IRA BUILDING Lt.2 Komplek Taman Setia Budi Indah
Jl.Cactus Raya Blok J No.1 Medan
Phone : (061) 8226670
E-mail : medan@prismas.co.id
Bandung
Jl.Pungkur No.96 G / Jl.Yuda Kebon Kelapa
Bandung 40251
Phone : (022) 4268671
E-mail : bandung@prismas.co.id
Palembang
Jl.Bidar Blok B 19 Lorok Pak Jo Ilir Bar I
Palembang Sumatera Selatang
Phone : (0711) 375747
E-mail : palembang@prisma.co.id


design by prismasjogja

home | about us | management | our clients  | services  | contacs
Copyright 2006 © Prismas. All rights reserved.